Continents of World

A continent is one of the large landmasses on Earth generally identified by convention rather than any strict criteria, with up to seven regions commonly regarded as continents. They are Asia, Europe, Africa, North America, South America, Australia and Antarctica. This chapter is taken from Disha’s “The Mega Yearbook 2018“. It includes all the 7 continents of the world with their physical features, religion, language, industries, and climate.

Mega Year Book 2018

Leave a Reply

Disha Publication ( Buy Books Online ) Student Corner © 2014 Frontier Theme