RRB Group-D Level-1 Exam Pattern

RRB Group-D Level-1 Exam Pattern

Railway Group D Exam consists of three stages of the recruitment process namely the computer-based test, Physical efficiency test, and document verification. The first stage will consist of a computer-based examination with a total number of 100 questions for 100 marks.

Details are below:

S. No.

Name of the Tests

No. of questions

Maximum Marks

Time allotted

1 Reasoning & General Intelligence 30 30

90 Minutes
2 Mathematics 25 25
3 General Science 25 25
4 General Awareness 20 20
Total 100 100
Back To Top